Just a moment - the content is loading …
Home // Am Brunnen Apartments

Your holiday apartment in Natz-Schabs

The location is perfect, the breakfast delicious and optional, the wellness area cosy and elegant – your holiday apartment in Natz-Schabs at the Am Brunnen Apartments offers you the ultimate freedom to do everything you fancy and forget about the things you don’t. Feel free. Plan your break in Natz-Schabs in accommodation for independent guests and indulgence seekers and enjoy the heights of flexibility.

Read more
Holiday apartment in Natz-Schabs

Enjoy wellness

In your holiday apartment in Valle Isarco/Eisacktal with pool, relaxation is the order of the day. The wellness area of your holiday apartment in Natz-Schabs has done away with unnecessary frills and focuses on the essentials: a luxurious pool, a Finnish sauna, and cosy relaxation areas inside as well as outside in the garden with fountain. The surrounding nature with its fresh mountain air and wonderful views in all directions will leave you feeling refreshed, whatever the activity.

Read more
Holiday apartment in Natz-Schabs

Cuisine in Natz-Schabs

Freedom is key when it comes to culinary indulgence, too. You can add breakfast to your booking or make it yourself in the fully equipped kitchen of your holiday apartment. Natz-Schabs also offers a range of fine restaurants, which will delight you with varied South Tyrolean cuisine and Italian delicacies. You can also get coffee, snacks, and drinks around the clock at the self-service bar in the lobby.

Read more

Holidays on the Natz-Schabs high apple plateau

For hiking holidays in South Tyrol, you’ve chosen the perfect base camp with Am Brunnen Apartments. Idyllic excursion destinations for hiking, biking, enjoying action, and admiring culture await you in all directions. But you don’t have to travel too far. Natz-Schabs is stunningly beautiful – especially in spring when the apple trees are in bloom. A well-signed hiking network promises exciting holiday experiences for the whole family. Countless cultural and natural monuments are waiting for your visit, and the people of the region will give you an insight into their traditions and warm-hearted nature during numerous events.

You can reach the Brenner motorway from your holiday apartment in Natz-Schabs in just five minutes. That gives you easy access to the south for trips to some of Italy’s most beautiful cities. How about an Italian gelato in Venice? And have you ever seen Juliet’s house in Verona? Italy’s doors are open to you.

Read more
Holiday apartment in Natz-Schabs
Am Brunnen Apartments
The Gasser Family // Via Peter Kemenater 23
39040 Naz/Sciaves // Italy
VAT no.: IT01122170218
T +39 347 7055201 // info@ambrunnen-apartments.com

Kleinen Moment noch – der Inhalt wird geladen ...
Home // Am Brunnen Apartments

Ihre Ferienwohnung in Natz-Schabs

Die Lage perfekt, das Frühstück köstlich und optional, der Wellnessbereich gemütlich und elegant – Ihre Ferienwohnung in Natz-Schabs in den Am Brunnen Apartments bietet Ihnen die ultimative Freiheit alles zu tun, was Sie möchten, und zu lassen, worauf Sie keine Lust haben. Fühlen Sie sich frei. Gestalten Sie Ihre Auszeit in Natz-Schabs‘ Unterkunft für Selbstversorger und Genießer mit größter Flexibilität.

Mehr lesen
Ferienwohnung in Natz-Schabs

Wellness genießen

In Ihrer Ferienwohnung im Eisacktal mit Pool steht Entspannung auf der Tagesordnung. Der Wellnessbereich Ihrer Ferienwohnung in Natz-Schabs verzichtet auf unnötigen Schnickschnack und konzentriert sich auf das Wesentliche: ein luxuriöser Pool, eine finnische Sauna und heimelige Erholungszonen im Innenbereich sowie draußen im Garten mit Springbrunnen. Die Natur mit ihrer klaren Bergluft und den schönen Ausblicken in jede Richtung schenkt Ihnen Erholung bei allen Aktivitäten.

Mehr lesen
Ferienwohnung in Natz-Schabs

Kulinarik in Natz-Schabs

Auch im Bereich Genuss dominiert die Freiheit. Sie können ein Frühstück zubuchen, oder sich komplett selbst versorgen in der voll ausgestatteten Küche Ihrer Ferienwohnung. Natz-Schabs bietet zudem eine Reihe guter Restaurants, die Sie mit der abwechslungsreichen Südtiroler Küche und italienischen Köstlichkeiten begeistern werden. Kaffee, Snacks und Getränke erhalten Sie zudem rund um die Uhr an der Selfservice-Bar in der Lobby.

Mehr lesen

Urlaub auf dem Apfelhochplateau Natz-Schabs

Für Wanderferien in Südtirol haben Sie mit den Am Brunnen Apartments das perfekte Basislager gewählt. In allen Richtungen warten traumhafte Ausflugsziele zum Wandern, Biken, Action erleben und Kultur bestaunen. Doch Sie müssen nicht allzu weit wegfahren. Natz-Schabs ist verführerisch schön – insbesondere im Frühling zur Apfelblüte. Ein gut beschildertes Wandernetz verspricht spannende Urlaubstage für die ganze Familie. Zahlreiche Kultur- und Naturdenkmäler wollen besichtigt werden, und mit vielen Veranstaltungen bringen Ihnen die Menschen der Region ihre Traditionen und ihr herzliches Gemüt näher.

In nur fünf Minuten erreichen Sie von der Ferienwohnung in Natz-Schabs die Brennerautobahn. Sie eröffnet Ihnen den Süden des Landes für Ausflüge in einige der schönsten Städte Italiens. Was halten Sie von einem italischen Gelato auf dem Markusplatz? Und kennen Sie schon die Casa di Giulietta in Verona? Hier steht Ihnen das Land offen.

Mehr lesen
Ferienwohnung in Natz-Schabs
Am Brunnen Apartments
Familie Gasser // Peter-Kemenater-Straße 23
39040 Natz/Schabs // Italien
MwSt.-Nr.: IT01122170218
T +39 347 7055201 // info@ambrunnen-apartments.com